Dr. R. M. PatrikarPh.D.Professor, VLSI Technology Department, VNIT, Nagpur
Dr. Shobha ShuklaPh.D.Professor, Metallurgical Engineering & Materials Science &
Professor In-charge, Water Innovation 
Center: Technology, Research & Education Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Powai, Mumbai
Dr. Dattatray J. Late (PhD, FMASc, FRSC (UK Head-Centre for Nanoscience & Nanotechnology, Amity University Maharashtra
Dr. Sumit Saxena, PhD, FIMMM, FNESA, FRSCProfessor
MEMS, IIT Bombay
Dr. Sanjay R. Dhakate, Ph.D.Senior Principal Scientist & Professor (AcSIR), Head, Advanced Carbon Products Group, National Physical Laboratory, Dr. K. S. Krishnan Marg, New Delhi
Dr. T. K. Nath,  Ph.D.,  FASc,  MNASc
Professor,  Dept. of Physics,  IIT Kharagpur, West Bengal, India 
Dr. S. B. Kondawar, Ph.D.Professor, Dept. of Physics, RTM, Nagpur University, Nagpur
Dr.. Rabibrata Mukherjee
Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, IIT Kharagpur, West Bengal, India
Dr. Ethayaraja ManiProfessor, Department of Chemical Engineering, IIT Madras, Chennai, India
Dr. Rajdip BandyopadhyayaProfessor, Department of Chemical Engineering, IIT Bombay, Maharashtra, India

Important Dates

Abstract Submission Begins:
June 1, 2023

Abstract Submission Deadline:
July 17, 2023

Acceptance of Abstract :
August 2, 2023

Registration Start Date :
August 3, 2023

Registration End Date :
September 1, 2023

Conference Dates :
September 11-13, 2023


Dr. Sushama M. Giripunje,

Department of Physics

VNIT Nagpur


Dr. C. RaviKumar,

Department of Chemical Engineering

VNIT Nagpur