Prof. Roy VellaisamySchool of Electronic and Nanoscale Engineering, James Watt School of Engineering, University of Glasgow, UK
Prof. Yun Hae KimDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, Korea Maritime National University (KMOU) Busan, South Korea
Prof. Chang-Mou WuDepartment of Materials Science and Engineering, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taipei, Taiwan
Dr. Pankaj KoinkarProfessor, Department of Optical Science, Tokushima University, Tokushima, Japan
Prof. Benjamin HorrocksSchool of Natural and Environmental Sciences, Bedson Building, Newcastle University Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Prof. Ivan ParinovSouthern Federal University, Rostov-on-Don, st. B. Sadovaya, Russia

Important Dates

Abstract Submission Begins:
June 1, 2023

Abstract Submission Deadline:
July 17, 2023

Acceptance of Abstract :
August 2, 2023

Registration Start Date :
August 3, 2023

Registration End Date :
September 1, 2023

Conference Dates :
September 11-13, 2023


Dr. Sushama M. Giripunje,

Department of Physics

VNIT Nagpur


Dr. C. RaviKumar,

Department of Chemical Engineering

VNIT Nagpur